Connect with us


ALBUM: Tory Lanez – LoVE me NOw



Tory Lanez LoVE me NOw Album Download

Tory Lanez LoVE me NOw Album Download – After teasing the release of his new album, Canadian singer, Tory Lanez has decided to let loose of the anticipated LoVE me NOw album which hosts features by couple of stars like Chris Brown, 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Rich The Kid, Lil Baby, A Boggie Wit Da Hoodie, Trippie Redd, NAV, Gunna, Bryson Tiller, PnB Rock and Trey Songs.

“LoVE me NOw” is a 15 tracks project that shows the extreme creativity and talent of the singer following the album released early this year.

It is a project you will enjoy, download and enjoy the full album below.

1: DOWNLOAD Tory Lanez – Why DON’T You LOVE me?

2: DOWNLOAD Tory Lanez – SHE tOLd Me

3: DOWNLOAD Tory Lanez – DucK my Ex (feat. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz)

4: DOWNLOAD Tory Lanez – DrIP DrIp Drip (feat. Meek Mill)

Download Here

5: DOWNLOAD Tory Lanez – TAlk tO Me (with Rich The Kid)

6: DOWNLOAD Tory Lanez – FlEXiBle (feat. Chris Brown & Lil Baby)

7: DOWNLOAD Tory Lanez – IF iT Ain’T rIGHt (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)

8: DOWNLOAD Tory Lanez – FeRRis WhEEL (feat. Trippie Redd)

9: DOWNLOAD Tory Lanez – CuT me oFF (feat. NAV)

10: DOWNLOAD Tory Lanez – ThE RUn oFF

11: DOWNLOAD Tory Lanez – YoU ThouGHt WrONg

12: DOWNLOAD Tory Lanez – MiAMi (feat. Gunna)

13: DOWNLOAD Tory Lanez – KeeP IN tOUcH (feat. Bryson Tiller)

14: DOWNLOAD Tory Lanez – S.w.I.n.G (feat. PnB Rock & Trey Songz)

15: DOWNLOAD Tory Lanez – KJm


Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Recent Comments

Receive Notifications of New Posts Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6,419 other subscribers