Connect with us


ALBUM: 21 Savage – i am > i was (DELUXE)



21 Savage i am i was Album Download MAKHITS.COM

21 Savage i am > i was Album Download

21 Savage i am > i was Album Download – 21 Savage’s highly anticipated album titled “​i am > i was” is available and ready for download right here on Makhits Media.

It’s been talked about for weeks now and after his appearances on Metro Boomin’s Not All Heroes Wear Capes, the hype only intensified. We were expecting it to arrive on December 7 but things did not go according to plan. We now have I Am > I Was available.

The album features J. Cole, Post Malone, Gunna, Offset, Lil Baby, ScHoolboy Q, Childish Gambino & Young Nudy, Download and enjoy the full album below.

01. ​DOWNLOAD 21 Savage – a lot (Ft. J. Cole)

02. ​DOWNLOAD 21 Savage – ​break da law

03. ​​DOWNLOAD 21 Savage – a&t

04. ​DOWNLOAD 21 Savage – out for the night

05. ​​DOWNLOAD 21 Savage – gun smoke

Download Here

06. ​DOWNLOAD 21 Savage – 1.5 (Ft. Offset)

07. ​DOWNLOAD 21 Savage – ​all my friends (Ft. Post Malone)

08. ​​DOWNLOAD 21 Savage – can’t leave without it (Ft. Gunna & Lil Baby)

09. ​DOWNLOAD 21 Savage – ​asmr

10. ​​DOWNLOAD 21 Savage – ball w/o you

11. ​​DOWNLOAD 21 Savage – good day (Ft. ScHoolboy Q)

12. ​​DOWNLOAD 21 Savage – pad lock

13. ​​DOWNLOAD 21 Savage – monster (Ft. Childish Gambino)

14. ​DOWNLOAD 21 Savage – ​letter 2 my momma

15. ​DOWNLOAD 21 Savage – 4L (Ft. Young Nudy)

16. DOWNLOAD 21 Savage – out for the night, pt. 2 Ft. Travis Scott 

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: 21 Savage – i am > i was HERE

Online Whiz!, I'm Somewhere between Humble & Hell-No! Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @keshi_makhits

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Recent Comments

Receive Notifications of New Posts Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6,421 other subscribers